Find your area number on the map below.

Below the map you will find your area director.

Area directors are here to serve their area members.  If you have any news, ideas, comments, awards, or anything else science related, please share with your area director so they can make it known to the others in the organization.

FAST Area Directors Map 

Florida Association of Science Teachers District Map

Area Directors

Heather Stewart        Area 1 Director

Carylee Sewell      Area 2 Director

Janet Schnauss       Area 3 Director

Donna Barton                Area 4 Director

Amy Trujillo                  Area 5 Director  

Marjorie Miles-Dozier   Area 6 Director  

Dr. Janice Novello        Area 7 Director  

Jessica Sierra               Area 8 Director                        

Katie Schlotterbeck      Area 9 Director  

Barbara Humphreys      Area 10 Director

Isabelle Camille            Area 11 Director

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software