Find your area number on the map below.

Below the map you will find your area director.

Area directors are here to serve their area members.  If you have any news, ideas, comments, awards, or anything else science related, please share with your area director so they can make it known to the others in the organization.


FAST Area Directors Map 

Florida Association of Science Teachers District Map

Area Directors

                       

 Heather Stewart   Area 1 Director  stewarth@walton.k12.fl.us
   Area 2 Director  
 Janet Schnauss  Area 3 Director    schnaussj@columbiak12.com
 Suzette Gagnon  Area 4 Director   suzette.gagnon@ctkschooljax.com
 Stephanie Coy   Area 5 Director

 Stephanie.Coy@orlandoscience.org

 Marjorie Miles-Dozier  Area 6 Director  marjorie.miles-dozier@polk-fl.net
 Dr. Janice Novello  Area 7 Director   jmnovello6@gmail.com
 Jessica Serra   Area 8 Director  jessica.serra@stlucieschools.org 
 Katie Schlotterbeck  Area 9 Director  klschlot@aol.com
 Barbara Humphreys   Area 10 Director   Barbara.humphreys@browardschools.com
 Isabelle Camille  Area 11 Director  icamille@dadeschools.net
       
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software