Area directors are here to serve their area members. If you have any news, ideas, comments,awards, etc., please contact your area director sothey can make it known to the organization.

Find your area number on the map below.

Below the map you will find your area director.


FAST Area Directors Map 

Florida Association of Science Teachers District Map

Area Directors

Heather Stewart          Area 1 Director          stewarth@walton.k12.fl.us

Carylee Sewell             Area 2 Director   carylee.sewell@calhounflschools.org

Zo Ellen Warren           Area 3 Director                     warrenzm@gm.sbac.edu

Donna Barton               Area 4 Director                   dmbarton291@yahoo.com

Amy Trujillo               Area 5 Director                     fastareafive@gmail.com 

Cheryl Pierce               Area 6 Director                    cheryl.pierce@polk-fl.net

Dr. Janice Novello        Area 7 Director                       jmnovello@verizon.net

Maggie Molledo             Area 8 Director                        molledom@gmail.com

Katie Schlotterbeck      Area 9 Director                               klschlot@aol.com

Barbara Humphreys     Area 10 Director Barbara.humphreys@browardschools.com

Isabelle Camille           Area 11 Director                icamille@dadeschools.net


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software