Find your area number on the map below.

Below the map you will find your area director.

Area directors are here to serve their area members.  If you have any news, ideas, comments, awards, or anything else science related, please share with your area director so they can make it known to the others in the organization.


FAST Area Directors Map 

Florida Association of Science Teachers District Map

Area Directors

                  

 Tammy Pinnella      
 Area 1 Director  tammy.pinnella@hdsb.org

 Carlos Villa

 Area 2 Director  villa@magnet.fsu.edu
 Mayra Cordero
 Area 3 Director  mcordero@pky.ufl.edu 
 Janet Schnauss   Area 4 Director  schnaussj@duvalschools.org
 Melissa Parks   Area 5 Director

 mparks@stetson.edu

 Amber Robinson  Area 6 Director  ber_robinson@hotmail.com
 Dr. Janice Novello  Area 7 Director  jmnovello6@gmail.com
 Angel Alexander  Area 8 Director fastsciencearea8@gmail.com
 Katie Schlotterbeck  Area 9 Director  klschlot@aol.com
 Stephanie Killingsworth  Area 10  Director  Skillingsworth@floridamuseum.ufl.edu
 Khyanne Green  Area 11 Director

 kgreen@dadeschools.net

       
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software