Executive Board

 

Marjorie Miles-Dozier

President

marjorie.milesdozier@polk-fl.net

Mary Tweedy

Immediate Past President

mtweedyfast@gmail.com

Sharon Cutler

President-Elect

cutlersharon@mac.com

Dr. Gary A. Yoham

Executive Director

fastpastpresident@gmail.com

Dr. Erick M. Hueck

Member at Large

huecke@dadeschools.net

Board Members

 

Vacant

Secretary


Nancy Besley

Treasurer

nancybesley@gmail.com

ZoEllen Warren 

Journal Editor-in-Chief

zmwarr485@gmail.com

ZoEllen Warren

Newsletter

zmwarr485@gmail.com

Tammy Pinnella 

Area 1 Director

tammy.pinnella@hdsb.org

Carlos Villa

Area 2 Director

villa@magnet.fsu.edu

Dr. Mayra Cordero

Area 3 Director

mcordero@pky.ufl.edu 

Janet Schnauss

Area 4 Director

schnaussj@duvalschools.org 

Dr. Melissa Parks 

Area 5 Director

mparks@stetson.edu 

Amber Robinson

Area 6 Director

ber_robinson@hotmail.com

Dr. Janice Novello

Area 7 Director

jmnovello6@gmail.com

Angel Alexander

Area 8 Director

fastsciencearea8@gmail.com

Katie Schlotterbeck

Area 9 Director

klschlot@aol.com

Stephanie Killingsworth  

Area 10 Director

Skillingsworth@floridamuseum.ufl.edu

Khyanne Green

Area 11 Director

kgreen@dadeschools.net

Suzette Gagnon

STEM Coordinator

suzette.gagnon@ctkschooljax.com 

Dr. Yvette Greenspan

Post-Secondary

teachc6@att.net

Dr. Gary A. Yoham

Website Manager

fastpastpresident@gmail.com

Brad Tanner

Informal

bradtanner@mote.org

Barbara Rapoza

Convention Liaison

b_rapoza@yahoo.com

Sharon Cutler

Vendor Liaison

cutlersharon@mac.com


Grants


Marsha Winegarner

Advisory Board

equscied@gmail.com

Denise Mcilwaine

Awards

denise.mcilwaine@hcps.net

Debi Bowen

History

debrah987@gmail.com

Debi Bowen

Membership

debrah987@gmail.com

Rachael Trimber Cravens

Professional Development

Rcravens@oaklandnaturepreserve.org

Affiliates

 

Nancy Besley
SSEF nancybesley@gmail.com

Marsha Winegarner

Science Matters

equscied@defuniak.com





Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software