Executive Board

 

Denise Mcilwaine

President

denise.mcilwaine@hcps.net

Sharon Cutler

Immediate Past President

cutlersharon@mac.com

Dr. Gary A. Yoham

President-Elect

fastpastpresident@gmail.com
Dr. Erick M. Hueck

Executive Director

huecke@dadeschools.net

Stephanee Long

Member at Large

stephanee.long@hcps.net

Board Members

 


Secretary


Nancy Besley

Treasurer

nancybesley@gmail.com

ZoEllen Warren 

Journal Editor-in-Chief

zmwarr485@gmail.com

ZoEllen Warren

Newsletter

zmwarr485@gmail.com

Tammy Pinnella 

Area 1 Director

tammy.pinnella@hdsb.org

Carlos Villa

Area 2 Director

villa@magnet.fsu.edu

Dr. Mayra Cordero

Area 3 Director

mcordero@pky.ufl.edu 

Janet Schnauss

Area 4 Director

schnaussj@duvalschools.org 

George Oquendo 

Area 5 Director

Area5Mr.o@outlook.com 

Amber Robinson

Area 6 Director

ber_robinson@hotmail.com

Dr. Janice Novello

Area 7 Director

jmnovello6@gmail.com

Melissa Sleeper

Area 8 Director

msleeper@htes.org

Katie Schlotterbeck

Area 9 Director

klschlot@aol.com

Kevin Simmons  

Area 10 Director

ksimmons@bluecubesat.com

Carlos de la Camara

Area 11 Director

cdelacamara@dadeschools.net

Suzette Wilhelm

STEM Coordinator

suzettehwilhelm@gmail.com 

Dr. Yvette Greenspan

Post-Secondary

teachc6@att.net

Dr. Gary A. Yoham

Website Manager

fastpastpresident@gmail.com

Brad Tanner

Informal

bradtanner@mote.org

Barbara Rapoza

Convention Liaison

b_rapoza@yahoo.com

Sharon Cutler

Vendor Liaison

cutlersharon@mac.com

Amy Trujillo

Grants

fastareafive@gmail.com

Mary Tweedy

Advisory

mtweedyfast@gmail.com

Denise Mcilwaine

Awards

denise.mcilwaine@hcps.net

Debi Bowen

History

debrah987@gmail.com

Debi Bowen

Membership

debrah987@gmail.com

Stephanee Long

Professional Development

stephanee.long@hcps.net

Affiliates

 

Nancy Besley
FFFS nancybesley@gmail.com

Marsha Winegarner

Legislative Liaison

equscied@gmail.com

Amy Trujillo NSTA District V Director nstadistrictV@gmail.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software