Executive Board

 

Donna Barton

President

dmbarton291@yahoo.com

ZoEllen Warren

Immediate Past President

zmwarr@icloud.com

Amy Trujillo

President-Elect

fastareafive@gmail.com

 

Executive Director

 

Dr. Erick M. Hueck

Member at Large

huecke@dadeschools.net

Board Members

 

Mary Tweedy

Secretary

mtweedy@aol.com

Nancy Besley

Treasurer

nancybesley@gmail.com

Dr. Suzanne Banas

Journal Editor-in-Chief

sbanas@dadeschools.net

Elyse Brunt

Newsletter

ebeb2002@yahoo.com

Heather Stewart

Area 1 Director

stewarth@walton.k12.fl.us


Area 2 Director

Janet Schnauss

Area 3 Director

schnaussj@columbiak12.com

Donna Barton

Area 4 Director

dmbarton291@yahoo.com

Amy Trujillo

Area 5 Director

fastareafive@gmail.com

Marjorie Miles-Dozier

Area 6 Director

marjorie.miles-dozier@polk-fl.net

Dr. Janice Novello

Area 7 Director

jmnovello@verizon.net

Jessica Sierra

Area 8 Director

 

Katie Schlotterbeck

Area 9 Director

klschlot@aol.com

Barbara Humphreys

Area 10 Director

Barbara.humphreys@browardschools.com

Isabelle Camille

Area 11 Director

icamille@dadeschools.net

Mickey MacDonald

STEM Coordinator

mmacdonald@pky.ufl.edu

Dr. Yvette Greenspan

Post-Secondary

teachc6@att.net

Dr. Gary A. Yoham

Membership/Website Manager

fastpastpresident@gmail.com

Brad Tanner

Informal

bradtanner@mote.org

Barbara Rapoza

Convention Chairperson

b_rapoza@yahoo.com

Sharon Cutler

Vendor Liaison

cutlersharon@mac.com

Leslie Pohley

Grants

leslie.pohley@gmail.com

Karen Malesky

Advisory Board

gatorkj75@yahoo.com

Denise Mcilwaine

Awards

denise.mcilwaine@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Debi Bowen

History

debrah987@gmail.com

Cherie Sukovich

Nominations Chair

cherieas@leeschools.net

Linda Petuch

Professional Development

lpetuch@gmail.com

Affiliates

 

Dr. Marcie Bosseler

DCSTA

mlbosseler@att.net

Kim Browne

Dolphin Research

Kimberly.Browne@dolphins.org

Nancy Besley

FFFS

nancybesley@gmail.com

Jane Hart

Science Matters/History

hartj24@aol.com

Marsha Winegarner

Science Matters

equscied@defuniak.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software