Executive Board and Board Members

Executive Board Members

 

 

Dr. Gary A. Yoham

President

fastsciencepresident@gmail.com

Sharon Cutler

Immediate Past President

cutlersharon@mac.com

ZoEllen Warren

President-Elect

warrenzm@gm.sbac.edu

Brad Tanner

Executive Director

bradtanner@mote.org

Dr. Erick M. Hueck

Member at Large

huecke@dadeschools.net

Board Members

 

Dr. Yvette Greenspan

Secretary

teachc6@att.net

Nancy Besley

Treasurer

nancybesley@gmail.com

Dr. Suzanne Banas

Journal Editor-in-Chief

sbanas@dadeschools.net

Elyse Brunt

Journal Editor

ebeb2002@yahoo.com

Heather Stewart

Area 1 Director

stewarth@walton.k12.fl.us

Carylee Sewell

Area 2 Director

carylee.sewell@calhounflschools.org

ZoEllen Warren

Area 3 Director

warrenzm@gm.sbac.edu

Donna Barton

Area 4 Director

dmbarton291@yahoo.com

Amy Trujillo

Area 5 Director

amy.trujillo@osceolascience.org

Cheryl Fogel

Area 6 Director

cheryl.fogel@polk-fl.net

Dr. Janice Novello

Area 7 Director

jmnovello@verizon.net

Maggie Molledo

Area 8 Director

molledom@gmail.com

Katie Schlotterbeck

Area 9 Director

klschlot@aol.com

Barbara Humphreys

Area 10 Director

Barbara.humphreys@browardschools.com

Isabelle Camille

Area 11 Director

icamille@dadeschools.net

Mary Tweedy

Elementary

marytweedy@dadeschools.net

Christine Kiser

Middle/Jr. High

kiserc@lake.k12.fl.us


High School


Dr. Yvette Greenspan

Post-Secondary

teachc6@att.net

Brad Tanner

Informal

bradtanner@mote.org

Leslie Pohley

Grants

leslie.pohley@gmail.com

Peggy Cook

History & Necrology

cook5712@bellsouth.net

Karen Malesky

Advisory Board

gatorkj75@yahoo.com

Denise Mcilwaine

Awards

denise.mcilwaine@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Barbara Rapoza

Convention

b_rapoza@yahoo.com

Debi Bowen

Membership

debrah987@gmail.com

Dr. Suzanne Banas

Newsletter

sbanas@dadeschools.net

Cherie Sukovich

Nominations Chair

cherieas@leeschools.net

Isabelle Camille

Nominations

icamille@dadeschools.net

Linda Petuch

Professional Development

lpetuch@gmail.com

Dr. Gary A. Yoham

Website Manager

yohamg@dadeschools.net

Dr. Marcie Bosseler

DCSTA

mlbosseler@att.net

Kim Browne

Dolphin Research

Kimberly.Browne@dolphins.org

Nancy Besley

FFFS

nancybesley@gmail.com

Jane Hart

Science Matters

hartj24@aol.com

Marsha Winegarner

Science Matters

equscied@defuniak.com













Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software