Executive Board

 

Donna Barton

President

Dmbarton291@gmail.com

ZoEllen Warren

Immediate Past President

zmwarr485@gmail.com

Amy Trujillo

President-Elect

fastareafive@gmail.com

Dr. Gary A. Yoham

Executive Director

fastpastpresident@gmail.com

Dr. Erick M. Hueck

Member at Large

huecke@dadeschools.net

Board Members

 

Mary Tweedy

Secretary

mtweedy@aol.com

Nancy Besley

Treasurer

nancybesley@gmail.com

Dr. Suzanne Banas

Journal Editor-in-Chief

sbanas@dadeschools.net

Elyse Brunt

Newsletter

ebeb2002@yahoo.com

Heather Stewart

Area 1 Director

stewarth@walton.k12.fl.us


Area 2 Director

Janet Schnauss

Area 3 Director

schnaussj@columbiak12.com

Suzette Gagnon

Area 4 Director

suzette.gagnon@ctkschooljax.com

Stephanie Coy 

Area 5 Director

Stephanie.Coy@orlandoscience.org

Marjorie Miles-Dozier

Area 6 Director

marjorie.miles-dozier@polk-fl.net

Dr. Janice Novello

Area 7 Director

jmnovello6@gmail.com

Jessica Serra

Area 8 Director

jessica.serra@stlucieschools.org

Katie Schlotterbeck

Area 9 Director

klschlot@aol.com

Barbara Humphreys

Area 10 Director

Barbara.humphreys@browardschools.com

Isabelle Camille

Area 11 Director

icamille@dadeschools.net

Mickey MacDonald

STEM Coordinator

mmacdonald@pky.ufl.edu

Dr. Yvette Greenspan

Post-Secondary

teachc6@att.net

Dr. Gary A. Yoham

Website Manager

fastpastpresident@gmail.com

Brad Tanner

Informal

bradtanner@mote.org

Barbara Rapoza

Convention Chairperson

b_rapoza@yahoo.com

Sharon Cutler

Vendor Liaison

cutlersharon@mac.com

Leslie Pohley

Grants

leslie.pohley@gmail.com


Advisory Board


Denise Mcilwaine

Awards

denise.mcilwaine@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Jane Hart

History

hartj24@aol.com

Debi Bowen

Membership

debrah987@gmail.com

Linda Petuch

Professional Development

lpetuch@gmail.com

Affiliates

 

Nancy Besley
nancybesley@gmail.comnancybesley@gmail.com

Jane Hart

Science Matters/History

hartj24@aol.com

Marsha Winegarner Science Matters equscied@defuniak.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software